LMR Will Call pickup service & shipping times may vary during Holiday season. Click here for more info.

Holiday Shipping Times - LMR.com

*During holidays and special events, our shipping times may vary.




Please take a moment to review any adjustments to shipping times during LMR closings and special events. While we are only 3 shipping days from most of the contiguous 48 states and a maximum of 4 days to all 48 states, these times may vary during or after closing dates.

Thanksgiving, Black Friday & Cyber Monday 2019

LMR local Will Call pickup services will be closed Thursday 11/28 - Monday 12/2.

  • Orders placed on Sunday 11/24/2019 will ship by Tuesday 11/26/2019
  • Orders placed on Monday 11/25/2019 will ship by Tuesday 11/26/2019
  • Orders placed on Tuesday 11/26/2019 will ship by Wednesday 11/27/2019
  • Orders placed after 3pm CT Wednesday 11/27/2019 or on Thursday 11/28/2019 will ship by Friday 11/29/2019
  • Orders placed on Friday 11/29/2019 or Saturday 11/30/2019 will ship by Monday 12/2/2019
  • Orders placed on Sunday 12/1/2019 or Monday 12/2/2019 will ship by Tuesday 12/3/2019